Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors are elected officials that represent their area for a four year term.  There are five Supervisors that oversee the operations of the SWCD.  Board meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month at the SWCD office located in the Ag     Service Center in Madison, MN and are open to the public. Starting times vary depending on the time of the year, please see District Business for the next meeting time, location, and agenda.                                                                                                         

Back Row (L to R):  Mike Croatt, Daryl Schutte, Dan Larson, Front Row:  Rosemary Weber, Amy Bacigalupo

Area 1

Rosemary Weber

Term ends 2023

Area 2

Dan Larson
Term Ends 2023

Area 3

Mike Croatt

Term ends 2023

Area 4

Daryl Schutte

Vice Chair
Term ends 2024

Area 5

Amy Bacigalupo

Term ends 2024


Rhyan Schicker
District Manager

Quintin Peterson
District Technical Manager

Maria Croatt
Office & Financial Coordinator

Kara Fairchild
NRCS Soil Conservationist

Left to right: Quintin Peterson, Rhyan Schicker, Maria Croatt


Kara Fairchild